The Arkansas Turfgrass Association proudly recognizes several outstanding facilities each year.


Now is your chance to nominate your turfgrass site in one of the following categories:


Field of the Year (Football/Soccer or Baseball/Softball)

Golf Course of the Year (Private/Resort or Public/Municipal)

and Turf Site of the Year (Commercial or Residential)


Winners will be announced at the ATA Annual Conference Opening Session at 8 am on Monday, January 25.

Click here to download & print the annual awards registration. Please follow the instructions provided within the registration form.

2020 Best Golf Course Winner

2020 Best Field Winner